Can’t have enough of blog contests

 My third blog contest post today on this site and counting. Mye of Blog Appetite is celebrating her first blogoversary this year. She officially launched her site on in Sept. 1. 2008 and hold the raffle contest this month. Lucky winners will be announced on her birthday, Nov. 18. It’s a double celebration for her. Click on the badge above to go direct to her site and learn about the mechanics of the contest. Good luck to all participants. πŸ™‚
Here are the list of sponsors for this contest
$10 Sponsors:
Business Sphere – http://businessphereconsulting.com
Home Buddies – http://fedhz.com
WAHMaholic – http://wahmaholic.com

$5 Sponsors:
Blog De Manila – http://blogdemanila.com
My Quality dAY – http://myqualityday.blogspot.com
Diva Fabulosa – http://divafabulosa.com
The Pinay Blogger – http://thepinayblogger.com
Living with Diabetes – http://www.diabetis.biz
Stalking Minds – http://vladimyrbotones.com
Make or Break – http://www.pehpot.com

3-month Ad Spot
Life’s Journey – http://mywpblogonline.com
Rewards Station – http://www.kwarta4me.biz
My Crafts Stores Online – http://www.mycraftstoresonline.us
That Blog4me – http://thatblog4me.blogspot.com
Travel Blog – http://heyjustblog.blogspot.com
There is Happiness – http://thereishappiness.com
Twins Happiness – http://twinshappiness.com
Also Mommy – http://alsomommy.blogspot.com
TH’s Corner – http://thcorner.blogspot.com
Isherrygo – http://www.isherrygo.com
Name Sherry – http://namesherry.com
Lurv Everything – http://lurvevertyhing.com
Iblogaholic – http://www.iblogaholic.info
Another Contest – http://anothercontest.blogspot.com
iLUVcontest – http://iluvcontest.blogspot.com
My Vegetable Garden – http://orientalveggies.blogspot.com/
Product Reviews Von Mir – http://productreviewsvonmir.blogspot.com/
Online Mommy – http://mylenerabago.com/

2-month Ad Spot
Chica Chika – http://chicachika.divafabulosa.com/
Health and Beauty Diva – http://healthandbeautydiva.com/
IVF Journies – http://www.ivfjournies.com/
Girls are Made of Sugar and Spice – http://www.girlsaremadeofsugarandspiceandeverythingnice.com/
Biasasaja – http://biasasaja.com

1-month Ad Spot

Kaya Mo Pinoy – http://www.kayamopinoy.com
PinayMom – http://pinaymom.org
MommaWannabe – http://www.mommawannabe.com
Life of a Filipina Blogger – http://pinayjade.com
Pictures and Cultures – http://misterpix.com
Biasasaja – http://biasasaja.com
Liezl Read-Write – http://liezl-read-write.blogspot.com
Elai’s Haven – http://www.elaisblog.blogspot.com
Mom Writes For a Cause – http://penname30.blogspot.com

EC Credits:
3000 EC
A Woman Remembers – http://serenityoverload.blogspot.com

2000EC
Wonderful things In Life – http://mommyko.com
My Life’s Adventure – http://love.mommyko.com
My Crafts Stores Online – http://www.mycraftstoresonline.us
The Joy Of Life Forever – http://www.happymomiam.us
The Fountain Of Happiness – http://chris.happymomiam.us
Life’s Journey – http://mywpblogonline.com

One thought on “Can’t have enough of blog contests

  1. Us

    Buti itong daming salihan yamz, siguradong panalo. Pag manalo ka sa lahat ng giveaways at contest hati tayo hehehe kidding. Thanks for sharing contest info yamz

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.